10th Oct 2012

Introducing you all to the Green School Committee. We have children from 3rd to 6th on the committee helping us to lower the amount of water we use in school and at home.
From 3rd class we have Maheen Kamal, Eoghan Daly, Ella Foster and Conor Cooper, from 4th class we have Naomi Sebastian, Aidan Duffy, Ciara Byrne and Grace Woodward ( Aine O Brien standing in for today)
From 5th we have Caoimhe Thornton, Ryan O Dowd, Chinyere Ubackwe and Seán Egan and from 6th Jane Duffy, Luke Foran, Lachlan Hill and Sophie Mulcahy.

Best of luck with all your green work over the coming year .