Board of Management

The Board of Management of Scoil Mhuire for the present term is:

Brendan O’Daly (chairperson)

John Egan

Susan Nolan

Thomas O’Connor

Kiri Lowry

Siobhán Dunne

Sinéad Murphy

Deirdre Hazley

(updated 31/05/2024)

One comment on “Board of Management

  1. Mary Healy on said:

    Message for John (Principal):

    Try Prospect Design for flags:

    Prospect Design Ltd
    3 Montague Lane
    Dublin 2

    P: +353 (0)1 4753452
    F: +353 (0)1 4784486
    Registered in Ireland, Reg. No 35889

    I dealt with Jenny and found them helpful.

    All the best,